Welcome!


Hello everyone! 

My name is Jess and welcome to my little slice of Internet paradise ☀️ 

I currently reside in New Zealand, but I am an avid wanderluster and regular day dreamer. Travel is my passion, and as much as I love heading to new and foreign locations, I want to appreciate the country I live in and travel at home as well. 

The photo above is a snapshot from my drive to work! I want to capture the beauty of life here and to share my traveling adventures, so please stick around! Like and follow if you fancy it! 

If you would like to look at some travel shots now, have a look at my Instagram! Don’t forget to comment and say hi! 

Love from 

Jess xo

Leave a Reply

