Dance Showcase 2016

 Hello everyone!

Earlier this month, my tiniest sister performed in her annual dance showcase! I documented some of this via vlog so please check it out below!

The dance show case was called ‘Schools out for Summer’ and each dance had a story too it. It was so beautifully put together, I’m not ashamed to say it but I cried in a few dances. I think when you start crying in performances, or at cheesy adverts, thats when you know you are an adult haha!

Hope you enjoy my little snippet!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

