New Years Resolutions – 2017!

2017.

Tomorrow I turn 24.

This year HAS to be a big year for me.

2017 Goals! 

  1. Make adventure my number one priority.
  2. Be a better daughter, sister, friend and all round person. (I know this sounds very open and wide, but what I mean by this is that I want to be more caring and present. I want to be in the moment, and to dedicate myself to my favourite people. I want to treat my mum more, visit my sister more, have coffee/wine with friends more. I want to show my people that I love them.) 
  3. Learn Spanish!
  4. Find my passion and do it.
  5. Make more time for self care.

2017, you will be my best year yet.

Jess x

Leave a Reply

